Dr. Robert Jankowski 

Contract researcher

Mail: robert14.jankowski@alumni.uj.edu.pl

Scientific interest: molecular nanomagnets, molecular switches, luminescent materials, photomagnetism, solvatomagnetism, spin-crossover materials

MSc Michał Liberka

PhD student

Mail: michal.liberka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Scientific interest: novel transition metal cyanido complexes, lanthanides, single-molecule magnets, light-emitting materials, non-linear optical properties

MSc Maciej Wyczesany

PhD student

Mail: maciej.wyczesany@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Scientific interest: photoluminescence, molecular thermometry, tetracyanidometallates, lanthanides, luminescent sponges

MSc Jakub Zakrzewski 

PhD student

Mail: jakub.j.zakrzewski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Scientific interest: molecular nanomagnets, luminescent thermometers/manometers, molecular switches, luminescent ferroelectrics, chiral luminophores

MSc Mikołaj Żychowicz

PhD student

Mail: mikolaj.zychowicz@uj.edu.pl

Scientific interest: quantum chemistry, magnetism, luminescence, ab initio calculations, DFT, software development, Hamiltonian modelling 

MSc Tomasz Charytanowicz

PhD student

Mail: tomasz.charytanowicz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Scientific interest: spin-crossover, slow magnetic relaxations, photomagnetism, solvatomagnetism, photoluminescence, polycyanometallates

MSc Jan Rzepiela

PhD student

Mail: jan.rzepiela@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Scientific interest: organic synthesis, molecular ferroelectrics, luminescent thermometers, dicyanidometallates, chiral molecular materials  

MSc Agnieszka Puzan

PhD student

Mail: agnieszka.puzan@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Scientific interest: photoluminescence, hexacyanidometallates, lanthanides, luminescent thermometers, ionic conductors

BSc Kseniia Boidachenko

MSc student

Mail: kseniia.boidachenko@student.uj.edu.pl

Scientific interest: bimetallic luminophores s-d/d-d, photoluminescent sensors, chiral luminophores, group 11 metal-dicyanide complexes

Paweł Bonarek

BSc student

Mail: pawel.bonarek@student.uj.edu.pl

Scientific interest: emissive heteroligand dicyanidoplatinates, bimetallic d-f  luminophores, lanthanide molecular nanomagnets, luminescent thermometers

MSc Beata Tubek

ERC project manager

Mail: beata.tubek@uj.edu.pl

 

2021 Multifunctional Luminescent Materials Group
Faculty of Chemistry | Jagiellonian University